How do I close my account?

We’re sad to see you go 🙁

In order to close your account please follow these steps:


  1. Log in to your dashboard.
  2. Click on your names in the left menu.
  3. Click on Account Settings in the sub-menu that was opened.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  5. Click on Delete my account forever.
  6. In the popup type: DELETE MY ACCOUNT – all caps, to approve.